New patients receive a FREE consultation*.

Contact us using the form or call (972) 424-2225 to take advantage of this exclusive offer.

Testimonials

What our customers say
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
4.9
80 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
Jorge Aguilar
1 month ago
Dr. Fulcher and his whole staff are just awesome. They really help you get any injuries and aches out and help you get your spine and body back aligned and on track. Any questions that you have, Dr. Fulcher will answer in the best way. And he is always so kind and caring. Really knows what he is doing. Thank you to him, I have been able to exercise to my maximum capacity again. Definitely recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Conner Montgomery
1 month ago
great doc. would highly recommend to anyone
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Abel Silva Jr
1 month ago
Dr. Fulcher has helped me with my leg and neck pain. Through several treatments, my pain has almost gone away.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
S
2 months ago
The office is clean and staff are so nice and friendly. Dr. Grant helped me with my back pain due to my job and the accident that I have had. Thanks to him, I did not need to go under surgery. He explains the problem that you have and the steps that he is taking for the treatment. Thank you so much prime life chiropractic team. I highly recommend them.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Giselle Mcclure
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Fulcher and his staff. They are so professional & knowledgeable, they really care for their patients, they take the time to carefully listen to your concerns. I felt safe, comfortable and my pain has decreased thanks to his adjustments. I would give them 6 stars 🌟
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Vicky Downs
3 months ago
My family has been Dr. Fulcher's patients for many years now. We had been to other chiropractors prior to finding Prime Life Chiropractic and have not been to any others since. The staff has always been very friendly and understanding over the years, working with our crazy schedules. Dr. Fulcher looks at his patients as a whole person, recommending nutrition and supplements that would improve our overall condition. We have had other chiropractors use scare tactics to get our money, but not Dr. Fulcher or his staff. They truly care about each person's health and well being. I can honestly say that my back and overall health is tremendously improved. We love these folks and highly recommend them!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Ravi Mohan Vuppala
4 months ago
All of the people at Prime Life Chiropractic - Dr Grant Fulcher, Dr Jaclyn Fulcher, Gabby and Rosa that I have interacted with are such warm, caring and generous people. I was looking to get the Hair and Tissue Mineral Analysis (HTMA) test done for my 8 yr old. I had called the Lab Trace elements and they gave me 2 references based on my zip code. After a couple of phone calls, I decided to go with Prime Life Chiropractic. After we got the results, Dr Grant spent over an hour with me and my son going over the report in detail and offering many useful suggestions.I also wanted to get an additional test done with a Lab (Great Plains) that they weren't partnered with. After doing their due diligence, they agreed to setup an account with Great Plains Lab and ordered the test that I needed. They have been very patient with all my requests and have gone the extra mile in helping me and my family.Although I did not go to them for a typical chiropractic need, I now know where I will go or refer anyone in my family to if anyone ever needs a chiropractic service. Everyone at this practice wants your well-being.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
jeremy simmons
5 months ago
Very thankful for Dr. Grant. Helped me with my sons nasty cold , my son‘s rib injury , my own bout with Covid , and with groin and lower back pain. 100% so far.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More
  • "Since I have been coming to this office for chiropractic work I have seen great improvements in my ability to move easier with less pain and muscle soreness. Dr. Fulcher is very attentive to my health concerns and is always providing information and proactive wellness supplements for continued good health. I have even seem improvements in my respiratory health since following the doctor's wellness plan with supplements. I once suffered with bronchitis 3-4 times per year, since I have utilized supplements I haven't been sick for 5 months. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this office for chiropractic or wellness care."
    Barbara P.
  • "My left hip was continually coming out of the socket-treatment, therapy , and adjustment have made my hip 100% better."
    James S.
  • "I came in with severe lower back pain. A chronic condition had resurfaced and had actually gotten worse. Through treatment my back Is no longer hurting and I expect to keep it that way through regular maintenance."
    Kenneth W.
  • "Several months ago, my left hand was numb most of the time. I started coming here for help and found that the doctors at Prime Life Chiropractic really care about you!! Not only has my hand quit going numb all the time Dr. Grant now has me on whole food supplements and I quit smoking!! God still works miracles!! At Prime Life they happen every day... Thank you for caring !!"
    Van P.
  • "Over the last 2 years I have had several challenges with my health. Dr. Grant has relieved every health concern that I've had. I would highly recommend his services to anyone that will listen and will continue to be a patient of his as long as I am in the area. I look forward to continued maintenance to my body . This is truly a doctor that truly cares about his patents."
    Debra L.
  • "I always enjoy my "rice crispie treat" (because I always snap, crackle, pop) from Dr. Grant! Immediate relief is experienced after every adjustment. I wish I could get one every day! The politeness and thoroughness of the staff is refreshing. I always feel and inch or two taller after every visit and love to tell everyone I know that this is the best chiropractor in town!! Worth a long drive to see!! Treats the whole system-joints-etc...not just the spine!!Thank you."
    Valerie S.
  • "I hurt my back when my mom started to fall. I grabbed her right before she hit the ground. Not thinking of my back getting hurt or the position I was in when catching her. I ruptured a disk in my lower back. Dr. Grant Fulcher has worked hard with me and helped me thru the pain to complete recovery. In the beginning with pain most all day every day. I now seldom have a day that I feel back pain. I recommend Dr. Fulcher to all people who ever have any concerns with pain of any kind. He is wonderful."
    Trion H.
  • "Since the first time I came here, I felt comfortable. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fulcher is fantastic! He's been very helpful, kind and informative. Every time I leave, I feel relieved and my questions are answered. It's frustrating when you don't know what's going on with your body but Dr. Fulcher helped me find a solution. Even though I live 30 minutes away it's worth the drive! I definitely recommend Dr. Fulcher to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Fulcher and staff for getting me out of pain!"
    Jacqueline G.
  • "Prior to my initial treatment, I was in severe pain- difficult to sleep, walk, sit, etc-I still have pain but it is not as severe and is certainly more manageable now I am more cognizant about sitting, standing, and moving about, etc-I absolutely LOVE my standard process vitamins and feel they have made a huge difference in my general health, mood and daily well-being."
    Julie T.
  • "Before I started seeing a chiropractor, I was sick with bronchitis 9 months out of the year. Since I started coming to Dr. Fulcher I rarely get sinus infections. I also take very few medications for my asthma. I think my general health and immune system is better since I get adjustments."
    Leah E.
  • "I believe in chiropractic as a means to keep the body aligned and healthy. Grant is one of the best chiropractors that I have ever gone to. I feel much better after my visits and adjustments."
    Ginger B.
  • "Since I've been coming to Prime Life I've gone from barely being able to function or work, to being virtually pain free."
    Sandra C.

Contact Us Today

We look forward to hearing from you

Prime Life Chiropractic

2504 K Avenue, Suite 500, Plano, TX 75074

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Plano Office

Monday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-1:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed